Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
 

Featherweight Club


We have a line up programs in store for you as well as wanting your input for other topics. We will be having ‘Sew-‘n-Share’ sessions to do our own projects too. If you are a Featherweight Aficionado you won’t want to miss out on the fun and friendship!

Date(s):
Fri, Dec 27, 2019 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Fri, Jan 24, 2020 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Fri, Feb 28, 2020 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Fri, Mar 27, 2020 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Fri, Apr 24, 2020 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Fri, May 22, 2020 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Fri, Jun 26, 2020 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Fri, Jul 24, 2020 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Fri, Aug 28, 2020 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Fri, Sep 25, 2020 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Fri, Oct 23, 2020 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Fri, Nov 27, 2020 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Skill Level:beginner
Skill Details:Beginner
Instructor Name:Carol
Instructor Bio:Carol / Dee